1. World Adapter (DiN48)
    Parallel Worlds & Self Oscillate

  2. Black Horses Of The Sun (DiN47)
    Dave Bessell

  3. Weltenuhr (DiN46)
    Erik Wøllo & Bernhard Wöstheinrich

  4. Umbra (DiN45)

  5. Node 2 (DiN44)

  6. Colour Division (DiN43)
    Ian Boddy & Markus Reuter

  7. Liverdelphia (DiN42)
    Ian Boddy

  8. Morphogenic (DiN41)
    Parallel Worlds & Dave Bessell

  9. iNDEX04 (DiN40)

  10. Frontiers (DiN39)
    Ian Boddy & Erik Wøllo

  11. Music by Mirrors (DiN38)

  12. Exit Strategy (DiN37)
    Ian Boddy& Parallel Worlds

  13. Pearl (DiN36)
    Ian Boddy

  14. Church (DiN35)

  15. Arcadia Borealis (DiN34)
    Erik Wøllo & Bernhard Wöstheinrich

  16. Dervish (DiN33)
    Markus Reuter & Ian Boddy

  17. Shade (DiN32)
    Parallel Worlds

  18. Slide (DiN31)
    Ian Boddy

  19. iNDEX03 (DiN30)

  20. React (DiN29)
    Robert Rich & Ian Boddy

  21. Fracture (DiN28)

  22. Conundrum (DiN27)
    Hoffmann-Hoock & Wöstheinrich

  23. Obsessive Surrealism (DiN26)
    Parallel Worlds

  24. Elemental (DiN25)
    Ian Boddy

  25. Surface Tensions (DiN 24)
    Surface 10

  26. Septentrional (DiN23)
    Radio Massacre International

  27. Yolo (DiN22)
    Tetsu Inoue

  28. Lithosphere (DiN21)
    Robert Rich & Ian Boddy

  29. iNDEX02 (DiN20)

  30. Arcturus (DiN19)

  31. Moiré (DiN18)
    Ian Boddy & Bernhard Wöstheinrich

  32. Pure (DiN17)
    Markus Reuter & Ian Boddy

  33. Chiasmata (DiN16)
    Ian Boddy

  34. Blaze (DiN15)

  35. Art of Sacrifice (DiN14)

  36. Präposition (DiN13)
    Subsonic Experience

  37. Aurora (DiN12)

  38. Outpost (DiN11)
    Robert Rich & Ian Boddy

  39. iNDEX01 (DiN10)

  40. Triptych (DiN9)
    Ian Boddy, Markus Reuter, Nigel Mullaney

  41. In Vitro Tide (DiN8)
    Surface 10

  42. Radio Sputnik (DiN7)

  43. Blast (DiN6)

  44. Caged (DiN5)
    Ian Boddy & Chris Carter

  45. Autonomic (DiN4)
    Dub Atomica (Ian Boddy & Nigel Mullaney)

  46. Strange Geographie (DiN3)

  47. Distant Rituals (DiN2)
    Ian Boddy & Markus Reuter

  48. Box Of Secrets (DiN1)
    Ian Boddy

  49. Arclight (DiNDDL17)

  50. EC12 (DiNDDL16)
    Ian Boddy & Erik Wøllo

  51. Other Rooms (DiNDDL15)
    Ian Boddy - Sid Smith - Jane Molloy

  52. Sepulchre (DiNDDL14)
    Ian Boddy

  53. After The Rain (DiNDDL13)
    Ian Boddy

  54. Strange Attractors (DiNDDL12)
    Ian Boddy

  55. The Secret Society (DiNDDL11)
    Lyonel Bauchet

  56. Submission 01 (DiNDDL10)

  57. Benthos (DiNDDL09)
    Memory Geist

  58. The Sun Is Just The Sun, But The Stars They Call The Heavens (DiNDDL08)
    Markus Reuter & Zero Ohms

  59. Rise (DiNDDL07)

  60. Unwound (DiNDDL06)
    Ian Boddy & Markus Reuter

  61. Hemispheres (DiNDDL05)
    Ian Boddy & Bernhard Wöstheinrich

  62. Syntax (DiNDDL04)
    Dub Atomica

  63. The Mechanics Of A Thought (DiNDDL03)
    Ian Boddy

  64. Three Dreams (DiNDDL02)
    Ian Boddy

  65. The Final Question (DiNDDL01)
    Ian Boddy


DiN Middlesbrough, UK

The DiN ambient label was set up by Ian Boddy in 1999 to release ambient electronica that bridged the gap between the analogue sound of the early 70's synth pioneers and the digital soundscapes of the more experimental modern exponents of electronic music. ... more

contact / help

Contact DiN

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code